Who We Are

Meet our Staff

Jane MacKenzie
Executive Director
(231) 582-6244


Sheilah Blackledge
Property Manager
(231) 347-3755


Bellaire Senior Apartments
111 Birch St., Bellaire MI 49615
Maple Village I and II
1695 Meadow Way, Petoskey MI 49770

Laurie Jamison
HUD Certified Housing Counselor & Property Manager
(989) 390-2464


Cobble Creek I
140 Cobble Creek, Grayling, MI 49738

Barbara Lane
Property Manager
(231) 838-3362


Central Lake Townhouses
8062 W. Cedar St., Central Lake, MI 49622
Forest View Community
26409 Carlisle Road West, Beaver Island, MI 49782
Meredith Manor
109 McKenzie St., East Jordan, MI 49727
W. H. White House
417 Boyne Ave., Boyne City, MI 47912

Faith Wicklund
Finance Manager, HUD Certified Housing Counselor
(231) 582-6436


Board of Directors - 2022

President: David White
Vice President: Mel Matchett
Treasurer: Bill Lorne
Secretary: Shannon Fender
Sue Cleary
Tom Johnson
Dennis Keiser
Mistelle Langen

NHCDC MFPC Host Site Award 2015

Alice Yeoman receiving the 2015 Housing Counselor of the Year Award

Our Affiliates